Research for new industry product!

Hi

I am currently in third year studies at University of South Wales on the Live Event Technology course. As some of you may already know we are required to design and create a product for on of our major modules.

Working as a team we have come up with the idea of an industry specific piece of software that calculates truck packing sequences and required truck sizes. It would be greatly appreciated if you could complete the attached survey to aid our industry research.

Survey

http://goo.gl/forms/DlueWoZTRB

Any additional comments would be appreciated, please just post them to this thread!

Thanks again,

Will